Royal Princess

Princess Cruises

Royal Princess Cruise Schedule

10 Night Queensland
Royal Princess from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday April 1, 2025


13 Night Australia and New Zealand
Royal Princess from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday February 15, 2025
Friday February 28, 2025

13 Night California Coast and Honolulu
Royal Princess from Vancouver
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday September 21, 2024


13 Night Fiji
Royal Princess from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Monday October 28, 2024
Sunday March 16, 2025

14 Night New Zealand
Royal Princess from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 16, 2024
Saturday December 7, 2024
Saturday December 21, 2024
Saturday January 4, 2025
Thursday January 9, 2025
Saturday January 18, 2025
Thursday January 23, 2025
Saturday February 1, 2025


14 Night Voyage of the Glaciers Grand Adventure
Royal Princess from Vancouver
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday June 15, 2024
Saturday August 10, 2024
Saturday August 24, 2024

20 Night Tahiti, Hawaii and South Pacific Crossing
Royal Princess from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Friday April 11, 2025


23 Night Tahiti, Hawaii and South Pacific Crossing
Royal Princess from Los Angeles
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday September 28, 2024

28 Night Tahiti, Hawaii and South Pacific Crossing
Royal Princess from Auckland
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday April 16, 2025

3 Night Australia Seacation
Royal Princess from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday March 13, 2025
Saturday March 29, 2025

4 Night Alaska Sampler
Royal Princess from Vancouver
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday May 13, 2025

6 Night Australia and New Zealand
Royal Princess from Auckland
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday October 22, 2024

6 Night Pacific Wine Country
Royal Princess from Los Angeles
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday May 7, 2025

6 Night Tasmania
Royal Princess from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday November 10, 2024

7 Night Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park)
Royal Princess from Seattle
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday May 17, 2025
Saturday May 24, 2025
Saturday May 31, 2025
Saturday June 7, 2025
Saturday June 14, 2025
Saturday June 21, 2025
Saturday June 28, 2025
Saturday July 5, 2025
Saturday July 12, 2025
Saturday July 19, 2025
Saturday July 26, 2025
Saturday August 2, 2025
Saturday August 9, 2025
Saturday August 16, 2025
Saturday August 23, 2025
Saturday August 30, 2025
Saturday September 6, 2025
Saturday September 13, 2025
Saturday September 20, 2025

7 Night Tasmania
Royal Princess from Sydney
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 30, 2024

7 Night Voyage of the Glaciers with Glacier Bay (Northbound)
Royal Princess from Vancouver
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday June 1, 2024
Saturday June 29, 2024
Saturday July 13, 2024
Saturday July 27, 2024
Saturday September 7, 2024

9 Night Australia and New Zealand
Royal Princess from Auckland
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday February 6, 2025

Cruise Updates

November Top Cruises

The most fantastic cruises scheduled for November include departures from Buenos Aires, Rome, Los Angeles and Barcelona.


Top 25 Cruises Worldwide in May 2025

Our selections for the top cruise departures next May includes a half-world cruise on Crown Princess that leaves Auckland on May 31st and arrives in England 60 days later.


Viking Jupiter Cruises

Viking's Jupiter has a bunch of really interesting cruises scheduled over the next two years. We like the sound of the 17-night trips from Buenos Aires to the fjords of Chile, departing four times in late 2024-early 2025.


Cruises from Puerto Rico

If you want to venture deep into the Caribbean without taking an extra-long cruise, departing from San Juan is a good option.


Seven Seas Splendor Cruises

This luxury cruise ship specializes in 10-24 night explorations of the world's most interesting cruise destinations.