Carnival Sensation Cruises From Miami

Carnival Cruise Lines




Carnival Sensation Cruise Schedule From Miami
4 Night Western Caribbean
Carnival Sensation - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Key West, Florida; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday February 22, 2018
Thursday March 8, 2018
Thursday March 22, 2018
Thursday April 5, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018

5 Night Western Caribbean
Carnival Sensation - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Ocho Rios, Jamaica; George Town, Grand Cayman
Scheduled Departures:
Monday February 26, 2018
Monday March 12, 2018
Monday March 26, 2018
Monday April 9, 2018
Monday April 23, 2018

5 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Sensation - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday March 3, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018

5 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Sensation - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Amber Cove (Puerto Plata), Dominican Republic; Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018
Carnival Sensation Schedule By Departure Port
Miami, Florida

Carnival Sensation Schedule By Month
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018