7 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Port Canaveral




7 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Port Canaveral - Departures Listed By Ship and Itinerary

Norwegian Epic - Norwegian Cruise Line from Port Canaveral
Ports of call: Great Stirrup Cay (Cruiseline Private Island), Bahamas; Ocho Rios, Jamaica; George Town, Grand Cayman; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday March 17, 2018


Carnival Magic - Carnival Cruise Lines from Port Canaveral
Ports of call: Cozumel, Mexico; Belize City, Belize; Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday March 3, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018


Oasis of the Seas - Royal Caribbean from Port Canaveral
Ports of call: Labadee (Cruiseline Private Island); Falmouth, Jamaica; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
7 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Other Ports
Ft. Lauderdale
Miami
New Orleans
Port Canaveral
Tampa


Port Canaveral Schedule By Month
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018