7 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Miami




7 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Miami - Departures Listed By Ship and Itinerary

Carnival Glory - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: George Town, Grand Cayman; Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras; Belize City, Belize; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 16, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday April 7, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018


Carnival Glory - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Cozumel, Mexico; Belize City, Belize; Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras; George Town, Grand Cayman
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday February 10, 2018


Norwegian Getaway - Norwegian Cruise Line from Miami
Ports of call: Roatan (Isla Roatan), Bay Islands, Honduras; Harvest Caye, Belize; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday December 17, 2017
Sunday December 24, 2017
Sunday December 31, 2017
Sunday January 7, 2018
Sunday January 14, 2018
Sunday January 21, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday February 4, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018


MSC Divina - MSC Cruises from Miami
Ports of call: Ocho Rios, Jamaica; George Town, Grand Cayman; Cozumel, Mexico; Nassau, Bahamas
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 16, 2017


Celebrity Equinox - Celebrity Cruises from Miami
Ports of call: Key West, Florida; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; George Town, Grand Cayman
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 16, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
7 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Other Ports
Ft. Lauderdale
Miami
New Orleans
Port Canaveral
Tampa


Miami Schedule By Month
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018