5 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruises From Miami




5 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruises From Miami - Departures Listed By Ship and Itinerary

Carnival Sensation - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Nassau, Bahamas
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday January 6, 2018


Carnival Sensation - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday March 3, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018


Carnival Sensation - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos; Amber Cove (Puerto Plata), Dominican Republic
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 23, 2017
Saturday February 3, 2018


Carnival Sensation - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Amber Cove (Puerto Plata), Dominican Republic; Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018


Carnival Splendor - Carnival Cruise Lines from Miami
Ports of call: Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Nassau, Bahamas
Scheduled Departures:
Tuesday December 26, 2017
5 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruises From Other Ports
Miami
Port Canaveral


Miami Schedule By Month
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018