7 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Ft. Lauderdale




7 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Ft. Lauderdale - Departures Listed By Ship and Itinerary

Allure of the Seas - Royal Caribbean from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Labadee (Cruiseline Private Island); Falmouth, Jamaica; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday February 25, 2018
Saturday March 3, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018


Celebrity Silhouette - Celebrity Cruises from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Key West, Florida; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico; George Town, Grand Cayman
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018


Regal Princess - Princess Cruises from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Princess Cays (Cruise Line Private Island); Falmouth, Jamaica; George Town, Grand Cayman; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018
7 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Other Ports
Ft. Lauderdale
Miami
New Orleans
Port Canaveral
Tampa


Ft. Lauderdale Schedule By Month
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018