7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruises From Ft. Lauderdale




7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruises From Ft. Lauderdale - Departures Listed By Ship and Itinerary

Allure of the Seas - Royal Caribbean from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S.V.I.; Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday February 4, 2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018


Celebrity Silhouette - Celebrity Cruises from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: San Juan, Puerto Rico; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S.V.I.; Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday February 11, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018


Allure of the Seas - Royal Caribbean from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S.V.I.; Basseterre, St. Kitts
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018


Harmony of the Seas - Royal Caribbean from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Philipsburg, St. Maarten; San Juan, Puerto Rico; Labadee (Cruiseline Private Island)
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018


Harmony of the Seas - Royal Caribbean from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S.V.I.; San Juan, Puerto Rico; Labadee (Cruiseline Private Island)
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday April 7, 2018


Regal Princess - Princess Cruises from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Princess Cays (Cruise Line Private Island); Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S.V.I.; Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday February 4, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
7 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruises From Other Ports
Baltimore
Charleston
Ft. Lauderdale
Miami
New Orleans
Port Canaveral


Ft. Lauderdale Schedule By Month
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018