5 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Ft. Lauderdale




5 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Ft. Lauderdale - Departures Listed By Ship and Itinerary

Independence of the Seas - Royal Caribbean from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Falmouth, Jamaica; Labadee (Cruiseline Private Island)
Scheduled Departures:
Monday February 5, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Monday March 5, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018


Independence of the Seas - Royal Caribbean from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Cozumel, Mexico; George Town, Grand Cayman
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday March 29, 2018


Independence of the Seas - Royal Caribbean from Ft. Lauderdale
Ports of call: Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
5 Night Western Caribbean Cruises From Other Ports
Ft. Lauderdale
Miami
Mobile
New Orleans
Tampa


Ft. Lauderdale Schedule By Month
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018