Paul Gauguin

Paul Gauguin Cruises - Passenger Capacity: 0 - Launch Date:




Paul Gauguin Cruise Schedule
11 Night Cook Islands and Society Islands
Paul Gauguin from Papeete, Tahiti - Paul Gauguin Cruises
Ports of call: Huahine, French Polynesia; Aitutaki, Cook Islands; Rarotonga, Cook Islands; Bora Bora, French Polynesia; Taha'A, Society Islands; Moorea, French Polynesia
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday October 7, 2017
Saturday December 2, 2017

14 Night Marquesas - Tuamotus and Society Islands
Paul Gauguin from Papeete, Tahiti - Paul Gauguin Cruises
Ports of call: Fakarava, Tuamotu Archipelago; Fatu Hiva, Marquesas; Atuona, Hiva Oa, Marquesas; Tahuata, Marquesas; Tiaohae, Nuku Hiva, Marquesas; Huahine, French Polynesia; Bora Bora, French Polynesia; Taha'A, Society Islands; Moorea, French Polynesia
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday November 18, 2017

7 Night Tahiti and Society Islands
Paul Gauguin from Papeete, Tahiti - Paul Gauguin Cruises
Ports of call: Huahine, French Polynesia; Taha'A, Society Islands; Bora Bora, French Polynesia; Moorea, French Polynesia
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday November 4, 2017
Saturday November 11, 2017
Saturday December 23, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017

10 Night Society Islands and Tuamotus
Paul Gauguin from Papeete, Tahiti - Paul Gauguin Cruises
Ports of call: Huahine, French Polynesia; Bora Bora, French Polynesia; Rangiroa, French Polynesia; Fakarava, Tuamotu Archipelago; Taha'A, Society Islands; Moorea, French Polynesia
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Paul Gauguin Schedule By Departure Port
Papeete, Tahiti

Paul Gauguin Schedule By Month
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017