Oasis of the Seas

Royal Caribbean - Passenger Capacity: 5400 - Launch Date: 2009




Oasis of the Seas Cruise Schedule
7 Night Western Caribbean
Oasis of the Seas from Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Labadee (Cruiseline Private Island); Falmouth, Jamaica; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday March 4, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday April 1, 2018
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Oasis of the Seas from Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Philipsburg, St. Maarten; San Juan, Puerto Rico; Labadee (Cruiseline Private Island)
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Oasis of the Seas Schedule By Departure Port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida

Oasis of the Seas Schedule By Month
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018