Independence of the Seas

Royal Caribbean - Passenger Capacity: 3634 - Launch Date: 2008




Independence of the Seas Cruise Schedule
4 Night Western Caribbean
Independence of the Seas from Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday February 1, 2018
Thursday March 1, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018

5 Night Western Caribbean
Independence of the Seas from Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Falmouth, Jamaica; Labadee (Cruiseline Private Island)
Scheduled Departures:
Monday February 5, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Monday March 5, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018

5 Night Western Caribbean
Independence of the Seas from Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Cozumel, Mexico; George Town, Grand Cayman
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday March 29, 2018

5 Night Western Caribbean
Independence of the Seas from Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida - Royal Caribbean
Ports of call: Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico; Cozumel, Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Independence of the Seas Schedule By Departure Port
Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida

Independence of the Seas Schedule By Month
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018