Carnival Magic

Carnival Cruise Lines - Passenger Capacity: 3690 - Launch Date: 2011




Carnival Magic Cruise Schedule
7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Magic from Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Amber Cove (Puerto Plata), Dominican Republic; Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S.V.I.; San Juan, Puerto Rico; Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday April 7, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018

7 Night Western Caribbean
Carnival Magic from Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Cozumel, Mexico; Belize City, Belize; Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands, Honduras; Costa Maya (Mahahual), Mexico
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday February 3, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday March 3, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Carnival Magic Schedule By Departure Port
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida

Carnival Magic Schedule By Month
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018