Carnival Ecstasy

Carnival Cruise Lines - Passenger Capacity: 2617 - Launch Date: 1991




Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Schedule
5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Ecstasy from Charleston, South Carolina - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Scheduled Departures:
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 26, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Friday March 30, 2018
Wednesday April 4, 2018
Monday April 9, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Ecstasy from Charleston, South Carolina - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday April 21, 2018

7 Night Eastern Caribbean
Carnival Ecstasy from Charleston, South Carolina - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Grand Turk Island, Turks & Caicos
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday March 3, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Carnival Ecstasy Schedule By Departure Port
Charleston, South Carolina

Carnival Ecstasy Schedule By Month
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018