Carnival Cruise Lines Cruises From Jacksonville

Schedule of all Carnival Cruise Lines cruises departing from Jacksonville




Carnival Cruise Lines Schedule From Jacksonville
4 Night Bahamas
Carnival Elation - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Scheduled Departures:
Thursday November 23, 2017
Thursday December 7, 2017
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Thursday January 4, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday February 1, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday March 1, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Elation - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island)
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Elation - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Nassau, Bahamas; Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 2, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Elation - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Freeport, Grand Bahama Island; Nassau, Bahamas
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday December 16, 2017
Thursday December 21, 2017
Saturday January 27, 2018

5 Night Bahamas
Carnival Elation - Carnival Cruise Lines
Ports of call: Half Moon Cay, Bahamas (Cruiseline Private Island); Nassau, Bahamas
Scheduled Departures:
Monday November 27, 2017
Monday December 11, 2017
Monday January 8, 2018
Monday January 22, 2018
Monday February 5, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Monday March 5, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018
Monday April 2, 2018
Saturday April 7, 2018
Monday April 16, 2018
Monday April 30, 2018
More Carnival Cruise Lines Departure Ports
Baltimore, Maryland
Charleston, South Carolina
Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida
Jacksonville, Florida
Long Beach (Los Angeles), California
Miami, Florida
Mobile, Alabama
New Orleans, Louisiana
Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Tampa, Florida
Carnival Cruise Lines Schedule By Month
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018